Contact Us

 

Sales Network

 

Supply to Us

 

Enquiry Form

 

Machines For Sale

 

Career

 

Corporate Locations

 
 




To make available the Gajra product in the Indian replacement market the Gajra Group is backed by an extensive countrywide distribution network. In addition the group has zonal sales offices throughout India to ensure its customers get quality service and support when implementing Gajra products.
 
HEAD OFFICE REGISTERED OFFICE :
Gajra Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Station Road,
DEWAS (M.P) – 455 001
Gajra Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Elve Chambers Green Street, Fort
MUMBAI – 400 023
Phone : 022 - 22662088/ 22663527
Fax No. : 022 – 22662742
Website : www.gajra.com
 
Contact Persons :

Mr. Sanjay Anand
Chief Executive Officer

Mobile :  97555 71502
e-Mail:
 
Mr. R.S. Tiwari
General Manager (Marketing)
Mobile : 90096 65137
e-Mail : rstiwari@gajra.com
Mr. V.S. Muley
Zonal Sales Manager (West Zone)
M.P, C.G, Gujarat, Nepal
Mobile : 93011 74125
e-Mail : vkmuley@gajra.com
 
Mr. A.K. Sinha
Zonal Sales Manager (West Zone)
Bangladesh, STU, Fleet Owners
Mobile : 87772 53142
e-Mail : asinha@gajra.com
 
NEW DELHI :  
X-45, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase – II, Okhla NEW DELHI - 110 020.
Phone : 011 – 40501603
e-Mail : newdelhi@gajra.com
 
 
Contact Persons :
Mr. P.M. Bhatnagar
Dy. General Manager (Product Division)
Mobile : 93508 49229
e-Mail : pmbhatnagar@gajra.com
 
Mr. P.P. Majumdar
Head - Product Division
Mobile : 93135 70249
e-Mail : ppmajumdar@gajra.com
Mr. Arun Kumar
Zonal Sales Manager (North Zone)
Mobile : 78382 10293
e-Mail : akumar@gajra.com
 
KOLKATA :  
"Kamalalya Centre" 3rd Floor,
Room No.302 156-A, Lenin Sarani,
KOLKATA - 700 013
Phone . 033 – 2215 2377
e-Mail : calcutta@gajra.com
 
 
Contact Persons :
Mr. Mr. J. Nair
Gauhati
Zonal Sales Manager (East Zone)
Mobile : 94018 89494
e-Mail : jnair@gajra.com
Mr. D.P. Srivastava
Branch Manager (Kolkata)
Mobile : 93334 43454
e-Mail : dpshrivastava@gajra.com
   
 
RANCHI :  
89, Old A.G. Colony, Kadru
P.O. Doranda
RANCHI - 834 002
e-Mail : ranchi@gajra.com
 
 
Contact Persons :
Mr. S. Haque
Branch Manager
Mobile : 93344 99515
e-Mail : shaque@gajra.com
 
 
 
MUMBAI :  
Elve Chambers, Greet Street, Fort,
MUMBAI - 400 023
Phone : 022 - 22662088/ 22663527
Fax : 022 – 22662742
e-Mail : mumbai@gajra.com
 
 
Contact Persons :
Mr. B.G. Patil
Zonal Sales Manager (West Zone)
Maharashtra
Mobile : 93239 34889
e-Mail : bpatil@gajra.com
 
 
 
CHENNAI :  
11/35, Kalingarayan Street Royapettah, CHENNAI - 600 014
e-Mail : chennai@gajra.com
 
 
Contact Persons :
Mr. N.S. Airani
Zonal Sales Manager (South Zone)
Tamil Nadu
Mobile : 93677 99566
e-Mail : nsairani@gajra.com
 
Mr. B. Satyanarayana
Zonal Sales Manager (South Zone)
Andhra, Telangana & Kerala
Mobile : 93968 33003
e-Mail : bsatya@gajra.com
 
 
RESIDENTIAL REPRESENTATIVES
Mr. Martin Dalgado
Manager
Flat No.104, 1st Floor, Nirmala Apartments,
Nr. Jubilee Bakery,
Behind St. Joseph’s Convent School, Mohan Nagar NAGPUR – 440 001.
e-Mail : mdalgado@gajra.com
Mobile : 93264 53348
Mr. A. Vishwa Prakash
Sales & Service Engineer,
H. No.8-1-284, Plot No.387 O.U. Colony,
Saikpet Darga
HYDERABAD – 500 008.
e-Mail : hyderabad@gajra.com
Mobile : 92850 06468
 
Home | Supply To Us | Enquiry Form | Take a Tour | Contact Us |